Donnerstag, 31. Mai 2012

Nasty Idols - No More Rules

One of Scandinavia's premier glam/sleaze bands returns.
Ever since their first savage and youthful rise back in the late 80's the swedish rockers Nasty Idols
has delivered their own brand of straight forward sleazy metal rock.

The new album coming 2012 will contain 11 original tracks featuring:
Kalifornia, 1969 (This Ain't The Summer Of Love), Nightstalkin' and Roadtrip...

No More Rules is the first single taken from the album.

Andy Pierce - Lead Vocals
Dick Qwarfort - Bass
Peter Espinoza - Guitar
Rikki Dahl - Drums

Homepage, Facebook, MySpace

Related Posts with Thumbnails