Montag, 13. August 2012

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Strange Man / Long Progression

The brand new tracks don't feature on their latest studio album

The band are due to release a series of nine 7" singles over the next few months. In total there will be 17 brand new songs which were recorded during the I'm With You sessions but not included in the album.

The artwork for all nine singles fits together to make one piece of art and if you buy the singles from the band's website you get a special recycled plastic holder to display them. The first single to be released features the songs Strange Man and Long Progression.

Related Posts with Thumbnails