Dienstag, 11. März 2014

BlackWolf - Keep Moving On

Wer auf The Answer, Rival Sons oder Wolfmother steht ist mit den Bristolian Rockern BlackWolf sehr gut bedient. Ganz grosses Kino. Soulful hard edged sound with a vintage touch and foot-stomping rhythms, hell yeah, indeed.
Am 2. März kam das Debutalbum *The Hunt* heraus.

Scott Sharp - Vocals
Jason Cronin - Rhythm Guitar
John Greenhill - Lead Guitar
Ben Webb - Bass
Thomas Lennox-Brown - Drums

Track listing:
01. Mr. Maker
02. Keep Moving On
03. Moving Mountains
04. Faith In Me
05. Trouble
06. Only Said In Silence
07. House Of Emerald Wine
08. Raised On The Sun
09. Black Hole Friend
10. Dragging Ghosts
11. Relief
12. Sleepwalking
13. Sea Of Mercy
Related Posts with Thumbnails