Sonntag, 22. Juni 2014

DragonForce - The Game (ft. Matt Heafy of Trivium)

Die UK Metal Titans DragonForce bringen ihren neuen und mittlerweile 6. Longplayer am 15. August auf den Markt. Heissen tut das Baby *Maximum Overload*. Daraus gibt's jetzt den Clip zum Song *The Game*. Heavy Metal wie man ihn liebt.

Marc Hudson – Lead vocals
Herman Li – Guitars, backing vocals,
Sam Totman – Guitars, backing vocals
Frédéric Leclercq – Bass, backing vocals
Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards, backing vocals
Gee Anzalone – Drums, backing vocals

1. The Game
2. Tomorrow’s Kings
3. No More
4. Three Hammers
5. Symphony of the Night
6. The Sun is Dead
7. Defenders
8. Extraction Zone
9. City of Gold
10. Ring of Fire
Special Edition Bonus Tracks
11. Power and Glory
12. You’re Not Alone
13. Chemical Interference
14. Fight to Be Free
15. Galactic Astro Domination (Remixed)
Related Posts with Thumbnails