Freitag, 14. August 2015

Iron Maiden - Speed Of Light

Erste Iron Maiden Single vom kommenden Album *The Book of Souls*. Releasedatum ist der 16. Oktober. Momol das wird was. \m/

Disc 1
“If Eternity Should Fail“ (Dickinson) 8:28
“Speed Of Light“ (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:01
“The Great Unknown“ (Smith/ Harris) 6:37
“The Red And The Black“ (Harris) 13:33
“When The River Runs Deep“ (Smith/ Harris) 5:52
“The Book Of Souls“ (Gers/ Harris) 10:27

Disc 2
“Death Or Glory“ (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:13
“Shadows Of The Valley“ (Gers/ Harris) 7:32
“Tears Of A Clown“ (Smith/ Harris) 4:59
“The Man Of Sorrows“ (Murray/ Harris) 6:28
“Empire Of The Clouds“ (Dickinson) 18:01
Related Posts with Thumbnails