Mittwoch, 23. September 2015

Downtread - World Is Breaking

Hard Rock 4ever. Downtread bringt am 6. November einen Longplayer namens *The War Behind The Wolf*. Und wer schon bei Lynch Mob im Vorprogramm war, muss was drauf haben.

Brett Petrusek (Lead Vocals / Lead Guitars)
Marc Paradise (Lead Guitars)
Robert Berg (Bass)
Eric Domagall (Drums)

01. Next Victim
02. Rise Up
03. Culture of Violence
04. Fall From Grace
05. Perfect Day
06. World Is Breaking
07. Catatonic State
08. Broken Man
09. Minds Erased
10. Buried Not Dead

Related Posts with Thumbnails