Sonntag, 23. Oktober 2011

Lord Volture - Minutes To Madness

Aus ihrem kommenden Album *Never Cry Wolf* kommen von den Holländern Lord Volture ein paar Vorabsongs über den Äther.

David Marcelis - lead & backing vocals
Paul Marcelis - lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Leon Hermans - lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Simon Geurts - bass, backing vocals
Frank Wintermans - drums, backing vocals

Guest musicians
Sean Peck - vocals on 'Into the Lair of a Lion'
Mark Bogert - guitar solo on 'Minutes to Madness'
Sinem Cangir, Yuma van Eekelen and Bart Hennephof - backing vocals

Homepage, Facebook, MySpace, Twitter

Latest tracks by lordvolture
Related Posts with Thumbnails