Dienstag, 1. April 2014

Black Label Society - My Dying Time

Hammersong von Black Label Society. Zakk at its best, einmal mehr.
Am 7. April kommt dann der dazugehörige BLS Longplayer * Catacombs Of The Black Vatican* raus.

01. Fields Of Unforgiveness
02. My Dying Time
03. Believe
04. Angel Of Mercy
05. Heart Of Darkness
06. Beyond The Down
07. Scars
08. Damn The Flood
09. I’ve Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades Of Gray
12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)
13. The Nomad (bonus track)
Related Posts with Thumbnails